Sudoku Conquest.com


免費的在線數獨遊戲



數獨是一種基於邏輯的數字放置謎題。解題目標是要填滿9x9內的所有空格,每一行、每一列、每個3x3的小九宮格(又叫「區」)內的數字均為1-9,並且不能重複。起初,數獨盤面會給出一定的已知數字,您要根據這些已知數字來解題。每張數獨謎題有且僅有一個解,只能通過邏輯推理來解決。










最適平台: 電腦
切換到: 手機

再玩玩數謎數壹

您正在玩的是9x9簡易級數獨遊戲752233


重玩,再玩一次這種尺寸和難度的數獨


SudokuConquest Icon

如何玩數獨征服

數獨征服是一款免費、益智、基於邏輯的線上益智遊戲,圍繞著透過填充數字 1 到 9 來完成 9x9 方形網格。 ,但它們在每行、每列和子網格中只能出現一次。無論您要解決的是簡單還是專家級數獨遊戲,每個線上 9x9 數獨謎題都只有一個答案 - 您可以自己熟練地解決!

數獨征服 9x9 網格拼圖
數獨征服 9x9 網格拼圖

如何在數獨征服中玩數獨謎題

數獨征服的玩法就像經典的鉛筆/筆和紙版本一樣,但您可以在這裡免費玩任何數獨謎題,不同的難度級別您可以根據自己的喜好進行調整!

數獨謎題從幾個已經填滿數字的盒子開始,這些盒子放置在不同的區域或子網格中。使用電腦或手機鍵盤上的數字鍵,您必須用所有數字 1 到 9 填充整個 9x9 網格,而不能在任何行、列或子網格中重複它們。只要數字在垂直、水平和所在 3x3 子網格內不重複,數字就不必採用任何特定順序。

正如任何高級數獨專家都會告訴您的那樣,解決該問題的方法有很多種,但通常只有一種答案。填寫完所有方格後,您可以按下螢幕上的檢查按鈕,看看您是否得到了正確的答案!

數獨征服謎題成功畫面
數獨征服謎題成功畫面

數獨謎題遊戲技巧

沒有固定的方法來完成數獨謎題,但有一些方法和先進的技術可以更輕鬆、更快地解決它們。與大多數邏輯遊戲一樣,數字的工作和相互配合也有一定的模式,找到完成數獨遊戲的方法可以創造更愉快的體驗。

以下是一些技巧,可以幫助您提高任何技能水平的數獨謎題技巧並獲勝:

每個數獨專家都從某個地方開始-先嘗試簡單的!

數獨征服是一款具有挑戰性的遊戲,您可以與朋友圈競爭,但如果您是新手,最好採用的技巧之一是首先開始解決最簡單的謎題,並學習有關數獨的術語和基礎知識。

一旦您掌握了遊戲的竅門,您就可以繼續玩專家數獨遊戲來提高您的技能。線上數獨困難模式適用於專家級數獨玩家,但作為新手,您可以透過小小的成功來學得更快。 Sudoku Conquest 是一款免費的數獨遊戲,您可以隨時免費玩,所以不要害怕繼續嘗試並完成盡可能多的簡單難度謎題。

知道從哪裡開始

從行、列或子網格開始
從行、列或子網格開始

有時,完成數獨征服難題最困難的部分是從第一個數字開始。由於沒有設定的起點,許多數獨新手很難找到正確的起點。

請記住,遊戲的目標是填充整個網格,因此建議初學者嘗試從給定數字最多的行、列或子網格開始。專家數獨遊戲擁有最大、最難的網格,因此學習從哪裡開始是一項至關重要的技能。

要有耐心

如果您是解決數獨難題的新手,請不要操之過急。急於隨機完成 9x9 數獨盒可能會浪費您的時間而沒有任何結果,尤其是對於高級或專家數獨遊戲,因為它們更複雜且更難掌握。

始終掃描整個拼圖

當您開始填充大面積區域時,請不要忘記不斷掃描整個螢幕以檢查您是否做得正確。進階解題技巧通常以使用餘光來了解整個謎題為先決條件,而專家級數獨玩家可以憑藉對模式的了解,一眼就能感受到數字邏輯。

不要長時間專注於一個地方

如果您覺得自己花了太多時間試圖在某些領域找到正確的數字而無濟於事,那麼是時候重新評估整個難題並將您的注意力轉移到更可行的領域。

有抱負的數獨專家在解題遇到困難時通常會將注意力轉移到另一個領域,以避免浪費精力和時間。無論您的技能水平如何,待在一個地方都會嚴重耗盡您的精力。

一旦進入就向前推進

隨著您玩遊戲的經驗越來越豐富,大多數數獨線上謎題往往會成為動力遊戲,因為填寫方框時的閃光會導致一系列連續的數字被填充到謎題中。有一些先進的技術涉及嘗試在子網格中尋找某些數字模式,一旦滿足正確的條件,他們就可以輕鬆贏得數獨遊戲。

享受數獨征服體驗

當您開始玩時,請不要忘記,歸根結底,數獨征服是一款旨在娛樂和挑戰您的益智遊戲。按照自己的步調玩,不要給自己太大壓力。透過這樣做,您可以充分利用您的遊戲體驗,並成為免費的數獨專家!

Sudoku Conquest.com


Free online sudoku puzzles



Sudoku is a logic based number placement puzzle. The objective is to fill in the 9x9 grid so that each column, each row, and each of the nine 3x3 boxes (or regions) contains the digits from 1 to 9 only one time each. Starting with a partially completed grid, your objective is to find the one solution that correctly solves the puzzle. Every sudoku puzzle has one and only solution, and can be solved through logic alone.










Optimized for: desktop
switch to: phone

Also try kakuro and hitori

You are playing 9x9 easy puzzle 1017476


Start over, and play another sudoku of this size and difficulty.


SudokuConquest Icon

How to play Sudoku Conquest

Sudoku Conquest is a free, mind-boosting, online logic-based puzzle game that revolves around completing a 9x9 square grid by filling it in with numbers 1 to 9. The whole grid is divided into nine 3x3 subgrids that need to be filled up with these numbers, but they can only appear once in each row, column, and subgrid. Regardless if you're solving an easy or expert-level Sudoku game, each online 9x9 Sudoku puzzle has only one answer—that you can skillfully solve on your own!

Sudoku Conquest 9x9 Puzzle Grid
Sudoku Conquest 9x9 Puzzle Grid

How to Play Sudoku Puzzles in Sudoku Conquest

Sudoku Conquest plays just like the classic pencil/pen and paper version, but you can play any Sudoku puzzle here for free with varying levels of difficulty you can adjust for your preferences!

Sudoku puzzles start with several boxes already filled in with numbers placed in different areas or subgrids. Using the number keys on your computer or phone’s keypad, you’ll have to fill in the whole 9x9 grid with all the numbers 1 to 9 without repeating them in any row, column or subgrid. The numbers don’t have to be in any particular order as long as there are no repetitions vertically, horizontally and within the 3x3 subgrid they’re in.

There are various approaches to solving it, as any high-level Sudoku expert will tell you, but there is usually just one answer for it. Once you’ve filled out all the boxes, you can press the check button on your screen to see if you got the right answer!

Sudoku Conquest Puzzle Success Screen
Sudoku Conquest Puzzle Success Screen

Sudoku Puzzle Gameplay Tips

There is no set way how to finish Sudoku puzzles, but there are certain ways and advanced techniques to solve them easier and faster. Like most logic games, there are patterns to how the numbers work and fit in with one another, and finding your way of completing a Sudoku game can create a more enjoyable experience.

Here are several tips that can help improve your Sudoku puzzle techniques for any skill level and win:

Every Sudoku Expert Starts Somewhere—Try Easy Ones First!

Sudoku Conquest can be a challenging game you can play competitively with your circle of friends, but if you’re a first-timer, one of the best techniques to adopt is to start solving the easiest puzzles first and learn the terms and basics on the fly.

Once you’ve gotten the hang of playing, you can proceed to expert Sudoku games to improve your skills. Online Sudoku hard modes exist for expert-level Sudoku players, but you’ll learn faster through small successes as a newbie. Sudoku Conquest is a free Sudoku game that you can always play for free, so don't be afraid to keep on trying and complete as many easy difficulty puzzles as you can.

Know Where to Start

Start with rows, columns, or subgrids
Start with rows, columns, or subgrids

Sometimes, the hardest part of completing a Sudoku Conquest puzzle is starting it off with your first number. Many new Sudoku players have trouble finding the right place to start since there is no set starting point.

Remember, the game’s objective is to fill in the whole grid, so it’s recommended for beginners to try and start in rows, columns or subgrids with the most amount of given numbers. Expert Sudoku games have the largest and hardest grids, making learning where to start a crucial skill.

Be Patient

If you’re new to solving Sudoku puzzles, don’t be hasty. Rushing to complete the 9x9 Sudoku boxes randomly may end up wasting your time with no results, especially with high-level or expert Sudoku games, as they are more complex and harder to master.

Always Scan the Whole Puzzle

When you’ve started to fill in large areas, don’t forget to constantly scan the whole screen to check if you’re doing it correctly. Advanced solving techniques usually involve using your peripheral vision to get a sense of the whole puzzle as a prerequisite, and expert-level Sudoku players can sense the number logic at a glance with their knowledge of patterns.

Don’t Focus Too Long in One Place

If you feel that you’ve spent too much time trying to find the right numbers in certain areas to no avail, it’s time to reevaluate the whole puzzle and shift your focus to more doable areas.

Aspiring Sudoku experts will usually divert their attention to another area when they hit a wall with their solving to avoid wasting effort and time. Regardless of your skill level, staying in one place can severely drain your energy.

Push Forward Once You Get Into It

As you become more experienced in playing, Most Sudoku online puzzles tend to become games of momentum, as a flash of brilliance while filling in boxes leads to a series of consecutive numbers being filled into the puzzles. There are advanced techniques that involve trying to look for certain number patterns in subgrids and they can win Sudoku games very easily once the right conditions are met.

Enjoy the Sudoku Conquest Experience

When you start playing, don’t forget that at the end of the day, Sudoku Conquest is a puzzle game meant to entertain and challenge you. Play it at your own pace and don’t stress yourself out. By doing this, you can get the most out of your gaming experience and become a free Sudoku expert as well!